Ambedkar Nagar Loksabha seat candidate Name Election 2014 Ambedkar Nagar BSP, BJP, SP, Congress candidate List , Nomination and Vote date LS Poll 2014

Ambedkar Nagar UP LokSabha Election 2014 . Uttar Pradesh Ambedkar Nagar Parlamentry seat Elections will held on May 7, 2014. Loksabha elecion become interesting after the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) declare there candidate at Ambedkar Nagar Loksabha Seat. For Ambedkar Nagar LS seat there are strong fight between SP, Congress, BSP, BJP, AAP. Below are the list of candidate for Ambedkar Nagar Seat Loksabha Election 2014

Ambedkar Nagar Constituency Candidate List Loksabha Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
BSP candidate Name Rakesh Pandey
SP candidate
Congress Ashok Singh
BJP Hariom Pandey
AAP Brijesh Yadav

Ambedkar Nagar Loksabha Seat Notification Ambedkar Nagar Election Date & Result LS Poll 2014
Issue of Notification April 12, 2014
Last Date for filing Nominations April 19, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations April 21, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature April 23, 2014
Polling Date May 7, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result May 16, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed May 28, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *