Varanasi Loksabha seat candidate Name Election 2014 Varanasi BSP, BJP, SP, Congress candidate List , Nomination and Vote date LS Poll 2014

Varanasi UP LokSabha Election 2014 . Uttar Pradesh Varanasi Parlamentry seat Elections will held on May 12, 2014. Loksabha elecion become interesting after the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) declare there candidate at Varanasi Loksabha Seat. For Varanasi LS seat there are strong fight between SP, Congress, BSP, BJP, AAP. Below are the list of candidate for Varanasi Seat Loksabha Election 2014

Varanasi Constituency Candidate List Loksabha Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
BSP candidate Name Vijay Prakash Jaiswal
SP candidate Surendra Singh Patel
Congress Ajay Rai
BJP Shri Narendra Bhai Modi
AAP Arvind Kejriwal

Varanasi Loksabha Seat Notification Varanasi Election Date & Result LS Poll 2014
Issue of Notification April 17, 2014
Last Date for filing Nominations April 24, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations April 25, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature April 28, 2014
Polling Date May 12, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result May 16, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed May 28, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *